Skip to main content

Contact

Bergen National Opera is located in Grieghallen, Bergen, Norway. If you have any questions or would like to know more, feel free to send us an email or contact us by telephone.

You can also follow BNO on Facebook and Twitter.  

Grieghallen, Edvard Griegs Plass 1, 5015 BERGEN, NORWAY
Buy tickets: +47 55 21 61 50
Admin: +47 55 21 61 20
Email: info@bno.no
facebook.com/bergennasjonaleopera
twitter.com/bergenopera

Kontaktpersoner


Mary

Mary Miller

General & Artistic Director

E mary@bno.no

P 47 55 21 61 23

Olaf

Olaf Mackenzie

General Manager

E olaf@bno.no

P +47 55 21 61 24

Nicolai

Nicolai Riise

Head of programme

E nicolai@bno.no

P +47 55 21 61 25

Vera

Vera Rostin Wexelsen

Project Administrator

E vera@bno.no

P +47 55 21 61 27

Håkon Matti

Håkon Matti Skrede

Choirmaster

E matti@bno.no

P + 47 91 30 04 27

Mona

Mona Igland

Accountant

E mona@bno.no

P +47 55 21 61 24

Odd

Odd Halstensen

Production Director

E odd@bno.no

P +47 55 21 62 16

Cathrine

Cathrine Ahlsen

Head of Costumes

E cathrine@bno.no

P +47 55 21 61 22

Ragna

Ragna Vik

Production Manager

E ragna@bno.no

P +47 55 21 61 03

Vidar G

Vidar Glesnes

Project Manager

E vidar@bno.no

P +47 90 07 67 89

Alice

Alice Strøm Nilssen

Stage Manager

E alice@bno.no

P +47 55 21 61 04

Sue Janne

Sue Janne Alsaker

Head of Communications

E suejanne@bno.no

P +47 55 21 61 07

Monika

Monika Kolstad

Digital communications

E monika@bno.no

P +47 55 21 61 05

Simon

Simon Kirkbride

Managing Director Edvard Grieg Kor

E simon@bno.no